Latest Products http://www.dolphinlubricants.co.in Latest Products 17-07-18 en-us http://www.dolphinlubricants.co.in Thermic Fluid http://www.dolphinlubricants.co.in/thermic-fluid.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of superb quality Thermic Fluid‎ that is widely applied in engineering and industrial applications. Temperature, phase transition, flow rate and chemical reactions plays important role in describing the exact qualities of Thermic Fluid‎ and we offer the finest quality that is free from impurities and up-to-the-mark. Fully Synthetic Cutting Oil http://www.dolphinlubricants.co.in/fully-synthetic-cutting-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, we are a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Fully Synthetic Cutting Oil. Our Fully Synthetic Cutting Oil is formulated with premium EP (Extreme Pressure) package under controlled conditions. It is ideal for moderate to heavy machines. Industrial Gear Oil http://www.dolphinlubricants.co.in/industrial-gear-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging to our up-to-date production unit and a team of skilled professionals, we are offering highly effective Industrial Gear Oil. Our experts formulate Industrial Gear Oil with utmost care as per the set industry standards. The Industrial Gear Oil contains high amounts of sulphur phosphorus compounds. Automotive Gear Oil http://www.dolphinlubricants.co.in/automotive-gear-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Automotive Gear Oil based in New Mumbai, Maharashtra. Gear EP and Premium Gear EP are the variants of Automotive Gear Oil that we offer. Compressor Oil http://www.dolphinlubricants.co.in/compressor-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering highly effective Compressor Oil. Our experts formulate Compressor Oil using quality ingredients in our up-to-date production unit. The Compressor Oil is used to lubricate the compressor in order to ensure optimum performance and enhanced service life. Hydraulic Oil http://www.dolphinlubricants.co.in/hydraulic-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers and Suppliers of Hydraulic Oil based in Maharashtra. Known for high efficacy and purity, our Hydraulic Oil is processed with utmost care using quality ingredients and sophisticated technology. Neat Cutting Oil http://www.dolphinlubricants.co.in/neat-cutting-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Neat Cutting Oil based in Maharashtra, India. Neat Cutting Oil is blended with highly refined HVI refined oils and selected oiliness additives to improve the surface adherence properties of various machines. Refrigeration Oil http://www.dolphinlubricants.co.in/refrigeration-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in offering the best quality Refrigeration Oil. Ensuring adequate lubrication, our Refrigeration Oil is formulated for use in all types of refrigerators. This oil minimises the wear in bearings and pistons – the most critical parts of a reciprocating compressor. It has excellent high temperature and oxidation stability ensuring long service life. Rust Preventives http://www.dolphinlubricants.co.in/rust-preventives.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering superb quality Rust Preventives. Our experts formulate Rust Preventives in different efficacies using top-not ingredients and modern technology. Semi Synthetic Cutting Oil http://www.dolphinlubricants.co.in/semi-synthetic-cutting-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing Semi Synthetic Cutting Oil as per the requirement. The Semi Synthetic Cutting Oil is a metal working fluid concentrate which contains small amount of oil. Used for prevention of rust and other unsuitable factors, our Semi Synthetic Cutting Oil is formulated with utmost care using quality ingredients. Neat Honing Oil http://www.dolphinlubricants.co.in/neat-honing-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an ideal destination for purchasing premium Neat Honing Oil. Known for its high efficacy, our Neat Honing Oil is blended in highly refined, low aromatics and low viscosity base oils. This oil possesses good anti-wear and anti-rust properties. Engine Oil http://www.dolphinlubricants.co.in/engine-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has carved a niche in Indian market for offering highly effective Engine Oil. Formulated for improving the engine life, our Engine Oil complies with set industry standards and comes in different grades to suit diversified requirements. It provided strength to the motor engine for optimum performance. Soluble Cutting Oil Emulsifier http://www.dolphinlubricants.co.in/soluble-cutting-oil-emulsifier.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a name to reckon when it comes to buying Soluble Cutting Oil Emulsifier. Formulated with utmost care, our Soluble Cutting Oil Emulsifier is known for its high efficacy and purity. The Soluble Cutting Oil Emulsifier is effective in crushing the soluble particles from the interiors of machines. Turbine Oil http://www.dolphinlubricants.co.in/turbine-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply the best quality Turbine Oil. Our Turbine Oil is formulated with utmost care using carefully selected, high quality, high viscosity index, fully refined hydro finished mineral base oils with selected additives. Water Soluble Cutting Oil http://www.dolphinlubricants.co.in/water-soluble-cutting-oil.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering excellent quality Water Soluble Cutting Oil. Formulated with utmost care, our Water Soluble Cutting Oil is appreciated for high PPM. It is extensively used as coolant oil for easy to medium duty applications of cast iron as well as ferrous metals apart from CNC machines.